Ameriprise Financial

Andersen Corporation
Boston Scientific
Braun Intertec
Donaldson Company, Inc.
General Mills
Horton, Inc
Medtronic Communities Foundation
Northstar Education Finance, Inc
Piper Jaffray

Renewal by Andersen
Sit Investment Associates
Think IT Professional Association
Travelers Foundation
U.S. Bank

Individual and Family Scholarship Donor Partners

Bolan-Sayre Scholar – Kenneth and Gwendolyn Freed
Caliber Scholars – John Lavander and Nan Owen
Christensen Scholar – Mark Christensen and family
Cornwall Scholars – Looe and Mary Ann Baker
Cornwell Scholars – Ron and Joan Cornwell
Carol Denny Scholars – Charles and Anne Denny
Dixon Scholars – Stephen and Judith Lewis
Eric Scholars – Marilyn Erickson
Ettinger Wallin Scholars – Jeff and LeeAnn Ettinger
Henry Scholars – John and Kelly Henry
Hess Scholars – Michael and Annemarie Hess
Holman Scholars – Tom and Kim Holman
Holman Alumni Scholar
Jackson Scholars – Darren and Theresa Jackson
James Foundation Scholars
Katherine Johnson Scholar – Anonymous
Junek Scholar – John and Kathy Junek
Kirwin Scholars – Paul and Jill Kirwin
Marjorie Kralewski Scholar – The John and Marjorie Kralewski Family Limited Partnership, LLC
Lewis-Frost Scholar – Stephen and Judith Lewis
Sue Otto Martin Scholar – Sue Otto Martin
Kathy Martinson Scholar – Anonymous
Maybloom Suzukamo Scholars – Les and Karen Suzukamo
Meyer-Bieber – Bill Bieber and Helen Meyer
Minnesota Opportunity Scholars – Robert and Sara Lumpkins
Mulrooney Scholars – Ron and Pat Eldred
Lou & Cathy Paglia Scholar – Cathy Paglia, Robert and Ardis James Foundation
O’Keefe Scholar – Mary and Dan O’Keefe
Ravich Scholars – Paul and Jeanne Ravich
Ronald Scholars – Anonymous
Rosenberg Scholar – Brian and Carol Rosenberg
Soran Scholar – Phil and Margie Soran
G. Robert Strauss Scholar – William and Kathy Truscott
Thomson Scholar – John and David Thomson
True North Scholar –Anonymous
Weissman Amundson Scholar – Tom Amundson and Sally Weissman
Whitney Blatz Scholar – Wheelock Whitney and Kathleen Blatz
Wilhoit Scholar – Peter Wilhoit
Wilhoit Family Scholar – Rick and Lucy Wilhoit


Albright Foundation
Enterprise Education Foundation
Junior League of Minneapolis
Art and Martha Kaemmer Fund of HRK Foundation
Mortenson Family Foundation
Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation
Wallin Foundation
Wildhearts Fund of the Women’s Foundation of Minnesota

Foundation Annual Gifts & Capacity Building Grants

3Mgives Foundation
The Elmer L. & Eleanor J. Andersen Foundation
Otto Bremer Trust
F.R. Bigelow Foundation
Grotto Foundation
Hardenbergh Foundation
Marbrook Foundation
Northstar Education Finance, Inc
RBC Wealth Management
The Saint Paul Foundation
The Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation
Martha Struthers Farley and Donald C. Farley, Jr. Family Foundation
WCA Foundation

Individual DonorS – Annual FUND

Peter and Susan Ahn
Rob Albright
Donna Allan and Bill Mahlum
Bridget Axelson
Joan Berge
Norman Black and Janis Warner
Michael Blandford
Laura and Jon Bloomberg
Hannah Brandt
Ron and Barb Burwell
Brenda and Norm Canedy
Mary Lou Carpenter
Jiake Chen
Bill Coughlan
Andy and Mary Coulter
Page and Jay Cowles
Gary Cunningham
Chuck Denny
Stephanie Dewitt
Ron and Pat Eldred
John and Rosemary Elmomre
Doug and Janet Fiola
John and Janet Gendler
Patricia and Gerome Gilligan
A. Nancy Goldstein
Carol Gottesman
Barbara Gullickson
Jill and James Halbrooks
Elizabeth and Van Hawn
Susan Heegaard and Gary Findell
Donna Hipps
Darren and Terry Jackson
Ardes Johnson
Jason Johnson
Paul and Lucille Kempf
Susan and Robert King
Ted Kolderie
Badrinath Konety
Robert Kyllo
David and Joanne Laird
Katie Lawler
Nancy Lindau
Zachary Louwage
Daniel and Carol Luthringshauser
John Madison
Bill Mahlum
Malcolm McDonald
Thomas and Jerri McGonial
Mary McGurran
Pam Morreale
Dan and Mary O’Keefe
Bruce Olson
David and Joanne pennington
Tad Piper
Jennifer Reedy
Thomas and Kathryn Rivers
Edward Rock
Lee Roper-Batker
John and Carol Schneider
Jeff Simon
Bill Smith
Jim Stolpestad
Bob and Celia Stretmater
Brian and Mia Sullivan
John Tillotson
Jon Tremmel
Jean Westberg
David Wheaton
Ann Wiessner
Joyce Witt
Meian Yu